Matillion Emerald Awards Solid Logo Green White TRANS Background

The 2023 Emerald Award Winners Revealed

The 2023 Emerald Award Winners Revealed

The Emerald Awards celebrate the amazing work of global data professionals using Matillion and are a great way to showcase your incredible accomplishments in data productivity.

The Winners:

Award ribbon star 3 Visionary Category:

Award ribbon star 3 Impact Category:

Award ribbon star 3 Productivity Category:

Award ribbon star 3 Transformation Category:

Frequently asked questions

The Matillion Emerald Awards recognize excellence in data productivity and celebrate the innovative data teams that deliver data-driven competitive advantage.

Previous Emerald Award winners include: Cisco Meraki, McKesson, London Stock Exchange Group and GHD.

Entry is easy with our short form, taking 10 minutes or less to complete. Submissions should be made here: by July 31st 2024.

Our judges are looking for fascinating use cases, strong metrics on business impact, proof points and detail supporting your use case.

Winning an Emerald Award is a huge achievement and we want to ensure you get the recognition you deserve. Each winner will receive extensive coverage across our social media channels, the Matillion Blog and website.

Winners will also have their fantastic use cases made into case studies, providing the opportunity to build your personal brand and recognise your team as data productivity leaders.

Any Matillion customer is welcome to submit their use case for a chance to win!